Welcome to Silver Screen Guide’s first television retrospective!

For this first retrospective I will be covering every episode of the 2008-2015 Star Wars: The Clone Wars CGI animated series. Yes, I will be covering all 121 episodes! This post will be updated once new episodes are available.

I will recommend every episode of this series, but I will grade them off a 5 clone trooper helmet scale where 1 being simply not good and 5 being the best. If a particular episode is a must see staple of the series then I will give it a golden helmet.

Enjoy the retrospective, relive the episodes along with me, and let’s talk about it together!

Sn. 2 Ep. 16 “Cat and Mouse gets 2 clone trooper helmets out of 5.

rating-system-2

 

Sn. 1 Ep. 16 “The Hidden Enemy gets 4 clone trooper helmets out of 5 and a golden helmet.golden-helmet

rating-system-4

Star Wars: The Clone Wars 2008 theatrical film which consists of four episodes: The New Padawan, Castle of Deception, Castle of Doom, and Castle of Salvation gets 2 clone trooper helmets out of 5.rating-system-2

Sn. 3 Ep. 1 “Clone Cadets gets 4 clone helmets out of 5 and a golden helmetgolden-helmet

rating-system-4

 

